Online Learning

Base Camp offers interactive online workshops for youth ages 6-17 with hundreds of workshops on topics they’re most interested in. Dig into the past with our Archaeology workshop, shoot for the stars in our Space Exploration workshop, or dive head first into our Oceanography workshop!

For more information about our online sessions, CLICK HERE.


Eagle Week

Communication Merit Badge Online – Monday, May 16 – 4pm-7pm EST

Citizenship in the Nation Merit Badge - Tuesday, May 17 - 4pm-7pm EST

Personal Management Merit Badge - Tuesday, May 17 & Tuesday, May 24 - 5-7pm EST

Family Life Merit Badge - Wednesday, May 18 & Friday, May 20 - 5-7pm EST

Professions Week

Law Merit Badge Online – Monday, May 23 – 4pm-7pm EST

Landscape Architecture Merit Badge - Tuesday, May 24 & Thursday, May 26 - 4pm-6pm EST


American Week

American Heritage Merit Badge - Wednesday, June 1 & Wednesday, June 8 - 5-7pm EST

Citizenship Week

Citizenship in the World Merit Badge - Tuesday, June 7 & Thursday, June 9 - 5:30-7:30pm EST

Citizenship in the Nation Merit Badge - Thursday, June 9 - 4-7pm EST


Hobbies Week

Collections Merit Badge - Tuesday, June 14 - 4-7pm EST

Game Design Merit Badge - Wednesday, June 15 & Friday, June 17 - 5-7pm EST

Cultures Week

American Cultures Merit Badge - Tuesday, June 21 & Thursday, June 23 - 2-4pm EST

Citizenship in the World Merit Badge - Wednesday, June 22 - 11am-2pm EST

American Heritage Merit Badge - Wednesday, June 22 - 1-3pm EST


Technology Week

Energy Merit Badge - Tuesday, June 28 - 1-4pm EST

Digital Technology Merit Badge - Thursday, June 30 - 1-4pm EST

Summer Online

Citizenship in the Nation Merit Badge - Wednesday, July 6 - 4-7pm EST

Citizenship in the Society Merit Badge - Wednesday, July 20 - 11am-2pm EST

Communication Merit Badge - Wednesday, August 3 - 11am-2pm EST


Fun, and Then Some!

While having fun is a priority, our team works around the clock to ensure your children walk away with an experience that lasts a lifetime. We believe that hands-on learning in an inclusive environment allows youth to build core skills, form lasting bonds, and prepare them for the future.

Accessible and affordable

Learn new skills not offered elsewhere

Small class environment

Connects youth to experts in the field

Builds critical
life skills

Develops interest for
future careers

We Take Safety Seriously

  • On-site health officer to ensure we meet or exceed all safety requirements and COVID protocols
  • Staff have completed background checks and the BSA's nationally recognized Youth Protection Training
  • Staff participate in mandatory continued training
  • Camp leadership has over 50 combined years of camp and education experience

COVID-19 POLICIES

Happy Parents, Happy Participants

"My daughter took workshops such as Nuclear Science, Mining in Society, and Electricity that she never would have taken at home. Your classes were the gold-plated standard by which all other were measured."

- Howard W., Parent

"My sons have taken these classes, and you can tell the time and effort put into them. The kids aren’t just checking boxes, they’re learning from great teachers. We've signed up for more next week"

- Catriona H., Parent

"The process to sign up, the teacher, and content was phenomenal. As a parent, I’m thankful you were able to provide the opportunity for a classroom experience and not just doing assignments on the computer."

- Gina M., Parent

Don't miss a chance to save on your Workshop registration!
Sign up for an Adventure Card today to receive discounts on all sessions.